May 2017 BSCL Meeting

On May 4, the BSCL will meet to conduct our annual election of officers. The full candidates' slate appears below.

  • President: Chris Siple
  • Vice President: Gary Mason
  • Recording Secretary: vacant (Please consider volunteering!)
  • Membership Secretary: Joanne Rodewald
  • Treasurer: Jennifer Lis
  • Board Member: Barbara Clemens

Following the election, the BSCL will be joined by Captain Adrienne Quigley, commander of the Arlington County Police Department's Third District (to which Barcroft belongs). She'll be on hand to discuss the rash of vehicle and residential break-ins experienced in the last few weeks.