Officers and Board of Directors


Chris Siple

Vice President

Gary Mason


Jennifer Lis

Recording Secretary


Membership Secretary

Joanne Rodewald

Board Members:

  • Barbara Clemens (term expires 2021)
  • Keith Fred (term expires 2018)
  • Eric Parker (term expires 2019)
  • Daniel Weir (term expires 2020)

Barcroft Community House Rental

Contacts and Committees

  • Chat List Moderator: Mark Wigfield
  • Fundraising: Chris Ditta
  • Landscaping: Scott Brinitzer
  • Traffic Committee; Vacant
  • July Fourth Parade: Heather Meade and Jim Moran
  • Columbia Pike Form-Based Code Representatives:  Charlie Smiroldo and Keith Fred
  • Demeter House: Darlene Mickey
  • Parks: Shirley Gay
  • Signs: Doug Mueller
  • NCAC Representative: Deborah Wood
  • NCAC Alternate: Neal Martin
  • Webmaster: Daniel Weir


Arlington Civic Federation Delegates

  • Eric Harold
  • Christopher Hoh
  • Chris Siple
  • Randy Swart
  • Gary Mason (Alternate)
  • David Michelson (Alternate)
  • Mark Wigfield (Alternate)